Complaints Procedure

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ disabled_on=”on|on|off” module_class=”fixedsticky fixedsticky_all” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_padding=”10px|0px|10px|0px”][et_pb_row custom_padding=”5px|0px|0px|0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_image src=”http://www.rollingwheelsracewaypark.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Logo11.png” url=”http://www.rollingwheelsracewaypark.com/” admin_label=”Main Logo” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ max_width=”43%” module_alignment=”left”][/et_pb_image][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text admin_label=”Call to Action” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_text_color=”#00ba00″ header_font_size=”24px” header_text_color=”#00ba00″ custom_margin=”20px|||”]

Call Us Today On : 0800 292 2533

Mon-Fri 8am-8pm

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ background_color=”#1f1a17″ fullwidth=”on” disabled_on=”off|off|on” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_padding=”0px|0px|0px|0px”][et_pb_fullwidth_menu menu_id=”2″ submenu_direction=”downwards” fullwidth_menu=”off” active_link_color=”rgba(0,186,0,0.97)” dropdown_menu_bg_color=”#ffffff” dropdown_menu_line_color=”#00ba00″ dropdown_menu_text_color=”#00ba00″ mobile_menu_bg_color=”#ffffff” mobile_menu_text_color=”#00ba00″ module_id=”menu_full_custom” module_class=”logo_menu_custom” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ menu_font=”||||||||” menu_font_size=”15px” background_color=”#1f1a17″ text_orientation=”right”][/et_pb_fullwidth_menu][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ disabled_on=”on|on|off” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_blend=”overlay” custom_padding=”0px|0px|8px|0px”][et_pb_row custom_padding=”0px|0px|0px|0px” module_class=”fixedsticky_all” _builder_version=”3.0.91″][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”2_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.91″ global_module=”567″ saved_tabs=”all”]

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_padding=”7px|0px|54px|0px” custom_css_after=”|| bottom: -20px;|| z-index: 10;|| background: inherit;|| position: absolute;|| content: ”;|| pointer-events: none;|| left: 50%;|| width: 50px;|| height: 50px;|| -webkit-transform: translateX(-50%) rotate(45deg);|| transform: translateX(-50%) rotate(45deg);|| bottom: -20px;|| z-index: 10;|| background: inherit;||z-index: 1;||”][et_pb_row custom_padding=”11px|0px|27px|0px” disabled_on=”off|off|off” _builder_version=”3.0.91″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text disabled_on=”off|off|off” admin_label=”Welcome Text ” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”24px” header_text_color=”#00ba00″ custom_margin=”|||” custom_margin_phone=”0px|||” custom_margin_last_edited=”on|desktop” custom_padding=”|||”]

Complaints Procedure

We do our very best to make sure all information listed on Accepted.co.uk is up-to-date and accurate.
We monitor and update data in our financial comparison tables daily, and thoroughly research and regularly review the information in our guides and articles so you can rely on them to get the information you need.
We also do our very best to ensure compliance with FCA requirements and all other relevant website and privacy standards. Please see our privacy policy and terms and conditions for more information.

How to make a complaint

While we hope that you never have reason to complain, if you do spot any inaccuracies, omissions or oversights in the data or details listed on Accepted.co.uk then please do let us know so that we can fix it.

 Here’s how to raise a complaint with us:

What should I do if I find an issue with the financial data in your comparison tables?

If you spot an issue with the data in our comparison tables please send us the following information and our data team will investigate right away:

  1. The name of the provider
    2. The name of the product
    3. The comparison table it appears in
    4. Details of the issue or inaccuracy
    Please email:  info@Accepted.co.uk

What should I do if I find an inaccuracy in a guide?

If you find an inaccuracy in the information within one of our guides or articles please send us the following information and our content team will investigate:

  1. The name of the article or guide
    2.  Details of the issue or inaccuracy

Please email: info@Accepted.co.uk

 

What should I do if I find an inaccuracy in your newsletter or update?

If you find issue with the information included in our newsletter or updates please email your concerns to: complaints@Accepted.co.uk
If you wish to unsubscribe from our newsletter please either use the unsubscribe link in the latest email we sent you or send us your request and we’ll remove your details immediately. To do this please email: unsubscribe@Accepted.co.uk

What should I do if I have a problem with a company mentioned on Accepted.co.uk?

If your complaint relates to the products, practices or services provided by a third party company listed on Accepted.co.uk you will need to contact the company directly to raise your concerns.
This is because we are not involved in the provision of any products, services or offers mentioned on Accepted.co.uk we simply provide this information for your reference.

 Read our guide: How to Complain about Financial Services to find out how to raise an official complaint about a financial provider.

How will we address your complaint?

We endeavour to address and resolve any complaints we receive as swiftly as possible.
We monitor our complaints email address during working, office hours and will acknowledge receipt of any complaint by email within two working days.
Your complaint will be forwarded to the relevant department for investigation and we will keep you updated as to their findings.

We will aim to resolve all complaints within fourteen working days. If this is not possible for some reason beyond our control we will explain why this is and set a date in the future by which time we hope to have the issue resolved.

 What to do if you do not feel your complaint has been dealt with?

If you do not feel that a complaint you have raised with Accepted.co.uk using the above procedure has been adequately resolved then please email your concerns to David Baddeley, the CEO of Accepted.co.uk at who will carry out a formal investigation into the way your complaint has been handled.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ background_color=”#007dc2″ disabled_on=”off|off|on” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_css_after=”|| bottom: -20px;|| z-index: 10;|| background: inherit;|| position: absolute;|| content: ”;|| pointer-events: none;|| left: 50%;|| width: 50px;|| height: 50px;|| -webkit-transform: translateX(-50%) rotate(45deg);|| transform: translateX(-50%) rotate(45deg);|| bottom: -20px;|| z-index: 10;|| background: inherit;||z-index: 1;||” global_module=”718″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.91″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||” text_orientation=”center”]

7.8% APRC Representative

Representative example: Assumed borrowing of £37,700 over 180 months, with a fixed borrowing rate of 6.4% per annum for the first 36 months, followed by 144 months at the lenders standard variable borrowing rate of 5.9%. There would be 36 monthly instalments of £356.89 followed by 144 instalments of £347.59. Total amount payable £63,021 comprised of; loan amount (£37,700); interest (£21,791); Broker fee (£3000) Lender fee (£530). This would result in an overall cost of 7.8% APRC.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ background_color=”#f6f6f6″ disabled_on=”on|on|off” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_padding=”6px|0px|4px|0px”][et_pb_row custom_padding=”12px|0px|0px|0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_image src=”http://www.rollingwheelsracewaypark.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Rating-start.jpg” align=”center” admin_label=”Trust IMAGE” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ max_width=”27%”][/et_pb_image][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.91″]

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ background_color=”#1f1a17″ disabled_on=”on|on|off” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_padding=”54px|0px|23px|0px” global_module=”675″ saved_tabs=”all”][et_pb_row make_fullwidth=”on” use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”2″ custom_padding=”27px|0px|0px|0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_5″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_image src=”http://www.rollingwheelsracewaypark.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Logo1.png” admin_label=”Footer Logo” _builder_version=”3.0.91″][/et_pb_image][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” admin_label=”Footer Text” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”24px” header_text_color=”#00ba00″]

 

Accepted.co.uk is a trading style of Paloma Digital Limited. Paloma Digital Limited is an introducer and we will search our panel of brokers to find the right loan for you. Data Protection Registration Number: Z9868049.

Paloma Digital Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Firm registration number 769794. See www.fca.org.uk

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_5″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||” header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”25px”]

Link

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider color=”#00ba00″ show_divider=”on” divider_weight=”7px” height=”0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ max_width=”19%”][/et_pb_divider][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||”]

Home
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Complaints Procedure
Sitemap
Contact Us
Guides

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_5″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||” header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”25px”]

Products

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider color=”#00ba00″ show_divider=”on” divider_weight=”7px” height=”0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ max_width=”19%”][/et_pb_divider][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||”]

Secured Loans
Unsecured Loans
Bad Credit Loans
Home Improvement Loans
Debt Consolidation Loans
Payday Loans
12 Month Loans
No Credit Check Loans
Business Loans
Mortgages
Life Insurance

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_5″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||” header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”25px”]

Guides

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider color=”#00ba00″ show_divider=”on” divider_weight=”7px” height=”0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ max_width=”19%”][/et_pb_divider][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||”]

Using Good Credit To Your Advantage
Tips When Applying For Loans
Using Loans To Your Advantage
Borrowing Loans
Apply For Secured Loans
Difference Between Secured & Unsecured
Second Charge Mortgage Vs. Re-mortgaging
5 Hints For Borrowing Money Successfully
5 Do’s And Don’ts Of Borrowing Money
A Beginner’s Guide To Secured Loans

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_5″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||” header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”25px”]

Social

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider color=”#00ba00″ show_divider=”on” divider_weight=”7px” height=”0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ max_width=”19%”][/et_pb_divider][et_pb_social_media_follow _builder_version=”3.0.91″ border_radii=”on|35px|35px|35px|35px” border_color_all=”#848484″ text_orientation=”left” max_width=”69%”][et_pb_social_media_follow_network social_network=”facebook” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_color=”#3b5998″ follow_button=”off” url_new_window=”on”]facebook[/et_pb_social_media_follow_network][et_pb_social_media_follow_network social_network=”instagram” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_color=”#517fa4″ follow_button=”off” url_new_window=”on”]instagram[/et_pb_social_media_follow_network][et_pb_social_media_follow_network social_network=”dribbble” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_color=”#ea4c8d” follow_button=”off” url_new_window=”on”]dribbble[/et_pb_social_media_follow_network][et_pb_social_media_follow_network social_network=”twitter” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_color=”#00aced” follow_button=”off” url_new_window=”on”]twitter[/et_pb_social_media_follow_network][et_pb_social_media_follow_network social_network=”youtube” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_color=”#a82400″ follow_button=”off” url_new_window=”on”]youtube[/et_pb_social_media_follow_network][et_pb_social_media_follow_network social_network=”linkedin” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_color=”#007bb6″ follow_button=”off” url_new_window=”on”]linkedin[/et_pb_social_media_follow_network][/et_pb_social_media_follow][et_pb_social_media_follow _builder_version=”3.0.91″][/et_pb_social_media_follow][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row custom_padding=”27px|0px|24px|0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” admin_label=”Footer Text” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”24px” header_text_color=”#00ba00″]

THINK CAREFULLY BEFORE SECURING OTHER DEBTS AGAINST YOUR HOME. YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON A MORTGAGE OR ANY OTHER DEBT SECURED ON IT.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” admin_label=”Footer Text” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”24px” header_text_color=”#00ba00″]

IF YOU ARE THINKING OF CONSOLIDATING EXISTING BORROWING YOU SHOULD BE AWARE THAT YOU MAY BE EXTENDING THE TERMS OF THE DEBT AND INCREASING THE TOTAL AMOUNT YOU REPAY.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” admin_label=”Footer Text” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”24px” header_text_color=”#00ba00″]

Paloma Digital Ltd. Company Registration No. 6934249. Registered Office: Office 229, 275 Deansgate, Manchester M3 4EL.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row make_fullwidth=”on” use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”2″ custom_padding=”0px|0px|0px|0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” admin_label=”FOOTERTEXT” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_margin=”|||” custom_margin_tablet=”-40px||50px|” custom_margin_phone=”-20px|||” custom_margin_last_edited=”on|phone”]

7.8% APRC Representative

Representative example: Assumed borrowing of £37,700 over 180 months, with a fixed borrowing rate of 6.4% per annum for the first 36 months, followed by 144 months at the lenders standard variable borrowing rate of 5.9%. There would be 36 monthly instalments of £356.89 followed by 144 instalments of £347.59. Total amount payable £63,021 comprised of; loan amount (£37,700); interest (£21,791); Broker fee (£3000) Lender fee (£530). This would result in an overall cost of 7.8% APRC.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ background_color=”#1f1a17″ disabled_on=”off|off|on” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ custom_padding=”54px|0px|0px|0px” global_module=”676″][et_pb_row make_fullwidth=”on” custom_padding=”27px|0px|0px|0px” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_image src=”http://www.rollingwheelsracewaypark.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Logo1.png” align=”center” admin_label=”Footer Logo” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ max_width=”28%” max_width_tablet=”33%” max_width_phone=”61%” max_width_last_edited=”on|phone”][/et_pb_image][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||” text_orientation=”center”]

Home
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Complaints Procedure
Sitemap
Contact Us
Guides

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text background_layout=”dark” admin_label=”Footer Text” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ text_font=”||||||||” header_font=”|600|||||||” header_font_size=”24px” header_text_color=”#00ba00″ text_orientation=”center”]

Accepted.co.uk is a trading style of Paloma Digital Limited. Paloma Digital Limited is an introducer and we will search our panel of brokers to find the right loan for you. Data Protection Registration Number: Z9868049.

Paloma Digital Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Firm registration number 769794. See www.fca.org.uk

THINK CAREFULLY BEFORE SECURING OTHER DEBTS AGAINST YOUR HOME. YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON A MORTGAGE OR ANY OTHER DEBT SECURED ON IT.

IF YOU ARE THINKING OF CONSOLIDATING EXISTING BORROWING YOU SHOULD BE AWARE THAT YOU MAY BE EXTENDING THE TERMS OF THE DEBT AND INCREASING THE TOTAL AMOUNT YOU REPAY.

Paloma Digital Ltd. Company Registration No. 6934249. Registered Office: Office 229, 275 Deansgate, Manchester M3 4EL.

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_social_media_follow _builder_version=”3.0.91″][/et_pb_social_media_follow][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]